Home / Cricket


BPL 2019 Players Draft – BPL Auctions List

bpl draft

The BPL 2019 Players Draft– BPL Auctions List of the 6th edition of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2019, happened on October 28 (Sunday) in Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden beginning 1-2 pm. The player draft was live telecast on the official site of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) on Facebook. The BPL 2019 season is scheduled to be the 6th period ...

Read More »

Big Bash League 2018-19 Schedule & Best Time Table

Big Bash

Big Bash League 2018-19 Schedule 08 is the eighth Period of This KFC Big BashTwo fittings as well as the final. With this season the throw, of the tournament Home and away season for the first time, with each team Both a house venue and away venue. This consists of 56 regular season matches, Adelaide Strikers will be the defending ...

Read More »

Live Cricket Score-Ball by Ball Commentary-Scorecard

Live Cricket Score

 And it’s the entire world for cricketers with cricket-fans. Good, no game has gained considerably Creates the hype and attention of cricket loving men and women. Club match. Craze and nowadays passion for cricket are dispersing over the world among most of the nations. The T20 arrangement of cricket hast They may be viewed on websites by at the ...

Read More »

Khulna Titans Players Auction Squad List BPL 2019

Khulna Titans

Khulna Titans are a franchise Twenty20 cricket team representing the Khulna Branch in the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), a Twenty20 cricket Championship.The franchise continues to be put as a replacement for the Khulna Royal Bengals who had engaged from the first two seasons of the BPL in 2016 and is owned by Gemcon Sports. For the 2017/18 Bangladesh Premier League ...

Read More »

Dhaka Dynamites Players Auction Squad List BPL 2019

Dhaka Dynamites

Dhaka Dynamites are a Business cricket Club Which plays at the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), representing the Nation’s Dhaka Division. Observing 2015 competitions, the Dynamites are one of the seven members that are so are expected to take part in the league’s 2017 edition and of the BPL. The team is headquartered at the Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium in Mirpur is ...

Read More »